MAKE IT EASIER: HOW INTERNET CAN HELP OLDER PEOPLE HOME

In my major project I would like to focus on the way Internet could benefit older people in my country, at the light of the Australian Bureau Statistics’ research.

The stakeholders of my research are both Internet Providers (particularly Telecom Italia, because it is keen on this topic with the project “Navigare insieme”) and technological institutes. In my research I would also like to consider the introduction of electronic voting as a good way to facilitate older disabled people to exercise the right to vote.

At this purpose, I would like to make some interviewes to older people of my country (defined as being 65 years old or over, according to the Australian Bureau Statistics) and combining the results of the interviewes with some similar researches.

I would like to present the findings of my research as a PDF report with some charts and I would also like to make a video about the most relevant findings.

 

Rispondi

